For general enquiries, please contact:

General Secretary
Julia Timmins
01746 783 491
Email address

The current committee:

  • Chair
    Merlin Waterson
    Email address
  • General Secretary
    Julia Timmins
  • Honorary Treasurer
    Judy Wigfield
  • Exhibition Secretary
    Hilary Paynter
  • Sales Secretary
    Anna Brown
  • Subscriptions Secretary
    Judith Kershaw
  • Website Editor
    Sally Hands
  • Design
    Robin Mackenzie
  • Newsletter Editor
    Louise Hayward
  • Galleries Co-ordinator
    David Robertson

Your support

Become a subscriber: Download subscriptions form

We are eager to hear from anyone with wood engraving related news and articles. If you have any news you would like to share please email either of our editors:

Louise Hayward, Newsletter Editor
Contact by email

Maggie Storm, Editor of Multiples
Contact by email